ABOUT US
● www.gbfair.company profile
● Corporate Video
● Qualification Honor
● www.gbfair.company Culture
● Sales Network
CORPORATE VIDEO
ABOUT US
             

Glamour, neon, Shanghai Qiguang Lighting Technology Co., Ltd, is located in Jiading district of Shanghai, which has a long history, developed and convenient transportation, since founded in 1993. Adhering to "profession, innovation, win-win cooperation, service" the enterprise objective. After more than 20 years of hard work, dedicated to the outdoor landscape lighting of research and development, manufacture and sale, products are sold all over the world, lit the myriad building, and light up the myriad dream more.

Qiguang is always one of the leaders of lighting industry with making perfection more perfect in China. Qiguang develops a series of energy saving, long life, environmental protection of LED products based on the development of traditional lighting in recent years. Such as LED underground light, LED wall washer light, LED contour light, LED flood light, LED wall light, LED pixel light, LED underwater light, LED lawn light, LED special light etc. Qiguang focus in various professional products, to provide you with more aspects of the choice.

Qiguang's R&D team cooperate with many famous lighting design www.gbfair.company in China, pays attention to new technology, new material, new craft of triple innovation, All the products with functional and decorative character, lighting every corner around you. Product quality of Qiguang decide everything and make great efforts in promoting "exquisite, fine, smart" style of products.

www.gbfair.company has several production lines. LED workshop equipped with imported JUKI high-speed placement machine, reflow soldering temperature range of 8 intelligence, dual wave soldering and other advanced equipment. Qiguang to create excellence, focus on the rigorous attitude achievement outstanding quality.

www.gbfair.company is equipped with light source testing systems, large light distribution meter, IP protection testing equipment, can be used to test and control the materials and finished products. In addition, the www.gbfair.company passed the ISO9001 quality system certification, and products meet the national CCC www.gbfair.compulsory certification and CE international certification.

"Your satisfaction, my pursuit", the Qiguang will always be your preferred partner.

About Us Products           Cases   Contact Us  
www.gbfair.company profile
Corporate Video
Qualification Honor
www.gbfair.company Culture
Sales Network
LED recessed wall light LED railing light LED lawn light LED underwater light LED wall light LED pixel light Lamp projector/flood light LED contour light lamp projector/flood light LED wall washer light lamp underground light LED underground light           Project Cases
          
  Shanghai Qiguang Lighting Technology Co., Ltd.
Address:No.1486 Waiqian Road, Waigang Town, Jiading District, Shanghai, China
EMAIL:qiguanglighting@多彩网,彩神网,易彩网 www.gbfair.com
Tel:+86-21-69932184
Fax:+86-21-69932284

LinksCLES,China Lighting Network,Lighting Design,Aladdin lighting,多彩网,彩神网,易彩网         Copyright © Shanghai Qiguang Lighting Technology Co.,Ltd .        Copyright © 2016 Powered by Chisiho.www.gbfair.com

关于我们 ABOUT US
● 公司简介
● 企业视频
● 资质荣誉
● 企业文化
● 销售网络
企业视频 CORPORATE VIDEO
关于我们 ABOUT US

             

        十里洋场,霓虹闪烁,上海奇光灯具科技有限公司位于历史悠久,工业发达,交通便利的上海嘉定区,自1993年创立以来,秉承“专业,创新,共赢,服务”的企业宗旨,致力于户外景观亮化照明灯具的研发、生产、销售,历经20余载的发展与壮大,产品遍布五湖四海,点亮了万千建筑,更点燃了万千梦想。
        自爱迪生发明灯泡以来,灯具的发展精益求精,奇光始终走在同行的先列,在研发传统照明产品的基础上,近年来更开发了多系列高节能、高寿命、利环保的LED灯具:LED地埋灯系列、LED洗墙灯系列、LED轮廓灯系列、LED投光泛光灯系列、LED壁灯系列、LED像素灯系列、LED水下灯系列、LED草坪灯、LED特制灯系列。奇光以多样专注专业,为您提供全方面的选择。
        奇光专业的研发设计团队,联手国内多家知名照明设计公司,注重新技术、新材料、新工艺的三重创新,集功能性与装饰性于一体,光照您身边的每一个角落。奇光以品质定义格调,不断将“精、细、巧”的产品风格发扬光大。
        整洁的生产车间,熟练的操作工人、先进的生产设备、严格的管理要求,是奇光保质保量的王牌。公司有多条专业灯具生产流水线,LED车间配置了进口JUKI高速贴片机、8温区智能回流焊、双波峰波峰焊等先进设备。奇光以专注打造卓越,以严谨的态度成就出色品质。
        奇光还引进了光源光电色测试系统、卧式大型分布光度测试系统、IP防护等级测试检测设备等安规测试仪器,对进厂物料及出厂产品都可以进行全面检测控制。此外,公司通过了ISO9001质量体系认证,国内CCC强制认证以及CE国际认证。奇光以性能诠释放心,产品历经考验值得信赖。
        奇光配备了高素质的营销和售后服务团队,给您贴心的服务及技术支持,确保24小时全天候电话服务,8小时内提供专业解决方案,24小时内到达现场。奇光以专心为承诺,免除您的一切后顾之忧。
   “您的满意,我的追求”,奇光永远是您的首选合作伙伴。

关于我们 产品中心           工程案例   公司动态 联系我们
公司简介
企业视频
资质荣誉
企业文化
销售网络
LED嵌墙灯 LED护栏灯 LED草坪灯 LED水下灯 LED壁灯 LED像素灯 LED投光灯/泛光灯 LED轮廓灯 传统投光灯/泛光灯 LED洗墙灯 传统地埋灯 LED地埋灯           项目案例
          
  新闻动态 上海奇光灯具科技有限公司
销售热线:400-816-1993
地址:上海市嘉定区外冈镇外钱公路1486号
EMAIL:qiguanglighting@多彩网,彩神网,易彩网 www.gbfair.com
总机:021-69932184
传真:021-69932284

友情链接中国照明学会,中国照明网,照明设计,阿拉丁照明,多彩网,彩神网,易彩网               版权所有:上海奇光灯具科技有限公司 沪ICP备12043671号              Copyright © 2016 网站制作维护:牵紫赫科技